Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Highly recommend John Farrell

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

Outstanding service, I cant say enough Great things about this dealership and the service department. Chris, Thank you so much again for everything you do for us. 10 stars service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

Service department staff (Mary) really care and do not upsell. Sales staff are professional as would expect from any of Ray's stores.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020
 

Extraordinary experience at Ray Catena of Freehold! Steve Chanis, Sales Manager, did everything he could to make me feel like a valued customer. Appreciate the sincerity and ability to trust him and Anthony Nadino. Dylan also did a very thorough job going over how to use all the features in the car. Overall, very positive experience and absolutely different than the several other Mercedes Benz dealerships I stopped in before making my purchase. Highly recommend this dealership and the team of professionals I had the pleasure of working with.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020
 

Purchased a certified preowned vehicle from their website from out of state. Gina and the team made my experience one of the best. Extremely professional and made this a stress free experience. Extremely friendly staff. When I showed up to pick up the vehicle, it seemed like the whole dealership staff, including manager, was there to greet us. I would highly recommend this dealership location! I’ve owned 5 Mercedes, all purchased at various locations, but Ray Catena of Freehold has really been my favorite! They even put a big bow on the car when I picked it up with my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

Extraordinary experience at Ray Catena of Freehold! Steve Chanis, Sales Manager, did everything he could to make me feel like a valued customer. Appreciate the sincerity and ability to trust him and Anthony Nadino. Dylan also did a very thorough job going over how to use all the features in the car. Overall, very positive experience and absolutely different than the several other Mercedes Benz dealerships I stopped in before making my purchase. Highly recommend this dealership and the team of professionals I had the pleasure of working with.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020
 

Great experience! Exceptional sales team. They even worked quickly to resolve issue with missing key and really did everything they could to make it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020
 

Dropped my car off for service and in 5 minutes they gave me a Beautiful loaner car and had my car back in just afew hours ! Outstanding service, I cant say enough Great things about this dealership.... This where Im going to buy my next Mercedes .... 5 Stars...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020
 

My new car needed a new tire because I drove over a nail. Service scheduled me the following day for a replacement tire while I waited. They were prompt, cordial, and very helpful -- which I very much appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Best Service Ever!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review